Staff List

The list of staff members for St Mark’s school year 2017 – 2018 comprises:

Head Teacher:

Mrs Margaret McFarlane

Principal Teacher:

Miss Susan Ramage

Business Manager:

Mrs Vivienne Bowden

Class Teachers:

P1 Miss Monk
P2 Miss Garvin  & Miss McCormick (M.A Student)
P3 Miss Galbraith & Mrs Doohan
P4 Mrs Dunn
P5 Miss Ingram
P6 Mr Curtis & Miss Hunter (M.A Student)
P7 Miss Howard & Mrs Yeoman

Nursery Staff:

Nursery Teacher Miss Ramage & Mrs Easton
Early Years Practitioners Mrs Fleming, Mrs Berri, Mr Reid
Early Years Assistants Mrs Turnbull, Mrs A

Learning Assistants:

Mrs Bird, Mrs Rogers, Mrs Martin, Mrs Seath, Mrs Everitt, Mrs Hopkinson,
Mrs Abuukar,Miss Annandale

Specialist Staff:

Learning Support Teacher Mrs Yeoman
Art/Technologies Mrs Short
Pupil Equity Fund
Miss Power
Cello Miss Picken
Miss Downie
EAL Ms Drummond

Support Staff:

School Administrator Mrs Wallace
Clerical Assistant Mrs Edwards
Service Support Officer Mr McFarlane

Breakfast Club Staff:

Mrs Sandra Devine, Miss Tricia Rogers

Dining Room Staff:

School Cook Mrs Khawas
School Cook Mr De Santos
School Cook Mrs Devine

Cleaning Staff:

School Cleaner Mrs Aitken
School Cleaner Miss Coleman
School Cleaner Mrs Widad

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s